Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Blaine Hamlett
Direct:   (443) 221-6864
Email:   bhamlett@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1493237
Boris Cherner
Direct:   (443) 221-6865
Email:   bcherner@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1579104
Brad Cohen
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (240) 292-1440
Email:   bcohen@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 177019
Brian Kavanagh
Direct:   (443) 393-3330
Email:   bkavanagh@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455873
Brian Martucci
Direct:   (202) 558-2400
Email:   bmartucci@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185421
Brian Blonder
Senior Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (443) 527-5193
Email:   bblonder@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 21977
Brian Chisholm
Toll Free:   (855) 587-3887
Email:   bchisholm@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185428
Bryce Jackson
Direct:   (443) 221-6869 Ext. 1904
Email:   bjackson@capitalbankmd.com
Christopher Green
Cell:   (443) 262-2013
Email:   cgreen@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1023697
Christopher Edge
Direct:   (443) 393-3499
Email:   cedge@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1017539
Denise DeCarolis
Direct:   (443) 393-6250
Email:   ddecarolis@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455856
George Matthews
Direct:   (443) 569-0693
Email:   gmatthews@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 203247
James Orazi
Cell:   (410) 491-7228
Email:   jorazi@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455194
James Miller
Direct:   (443) 221-6872
Email:   jmiller@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 224715
Jeffrey Weber
Direct:   (410) 302-2240
Email:   jweber@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455910
Jerome Weeda
Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (240) 418-2668
Email:   jweeda@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 151647
Jitae Kim
Direct:   (202) 545-6676
Email:   jkim@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 994379
Joseph Scopel
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (443) 221-6863
Email:   jscopel@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455895
Joseph Coleman
Direct:   (443) 569-5033
Email:   jcoleman@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 142597
Justin Johnson
Direct:   (443) 221-4882
Email:   jjohnson@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455870
Karla Biven
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   kbiven@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1236814
Kendall Fulton
Direct:   (202) 545-6677
Email:   kfulton@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 704730
Lola Pol
Direct:   (202) 609-9532
Email:   lpol@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 192773
Philip Castronova
Direct:   (301) 648-8848
Email:   pcastronova@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1473737
Rami Futerman
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (301) 841-6082
Email:   rfuterman@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 184340
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Capital Bank, N.A.- NMLS 401599
1 Church Street, Suite 300, Rockville, MD  20850
Toll Free:  (877) 568-4262
Office:  (301) 468-8848
homeloans@capitalbankmd.com
Copyright © 2017 Capital Bank, NA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map